Skip Navigation

Southern Oregon University

Name Title Phone Office# Email
Adams, Roni Department Chair 552-8253 EP 140 adamsR@sou.edu
Belcastro, Amy ECE/Elementary MAT Coordinator 552-8245 EP 134 belcastA@sou.edu
Bentley, Pat ECD/ MEd Online Faculty   www bentleyp@sou.edu
Brann, Tish Ed Minor Coordinator/Faculty 552-6312 EP 136 brannT@sou.edu
Caster, Anita Graduate Program Advisor 552-6996 EP 130 caster@sou.edu
Crum, Angela Elementary Ed Faculty 552-8436 EP 036 crumA@sou.edu
Faller-Mitchell, Susan Elem Ed/ MAT Faculty,
fall 2013 Elementary Ed Coordinator
552-6919 EP 032 fallerS@sou.edu
Farnsworth, Megan SPED Faculty 552-8390 EP 158 farnsworm@sou.edu
Gabriel, Kim Placement Coordinator 552-6928 EP 161 gabrielk@sou.edu
Gassman, Gregg SPED Coordinator/Faculty 552-6095 EP 159 gassmanG@sou.edu
Greene, William MAT Faculty 552-6921 EP 120 greeneW@sou.edu
Hamilton, Sue ECD Online Faculty   www hamiltos@sou.edu
Harrison, April SPED Faculty 552-7019 EP 160 harrisoap@sou.edu
Hilligoss, Linda Middle/High MAT Coordinator 552-6922 EP 028 hilligol@sou.edu
Honeycutt, Maureen Teacher - The Preschool at SOU 552-9622 EP 170 honeycutm@sou.edu
Huftill, Angela Professional Development Prg. Coordinator 552-6332 EP 034 huftill@sou.edu
Jablonski, Dennis MEd Coordinator 552-8914 EP 112 jablonsD@sou.edu
Kempner, Ken Administrator Licensure Programs Faculty 552-6417 EP 030 kempner@sou.edu
Kim, Younghee Early Childhood Dev Program Coordinator/ MAT Faculty 552-8247 EP 122 kimY@sou.edu
King, John Department Chair/MAT Social Studies Endorsement Advisor 552-6261 EP 111 kingJo@sou.edu
Lau-Smith, Jo-Anne SPED Program Coordinator/READ Advisor  552-6925 EP 138 lausmitJ@sou.edu
McCain, Gerald ESL Faculty 552-6934 EP 126 mccainG@sou.edu
Mills, Geoff Administrator Licensure Programs
SOTELD Grant Coordinator
552-6920 EP 156 mills@sou.edu
Olien, Rebecca ECD/ READ Online Faculty   www olienr@sou.edu
Olivadoti, Heidi MAT Faculty 552-6927 EP 128 olivadoH@sou.edu
Perrow, Margaret MAT Faculty/English and Writing Faculty 552-6632 CE 257 perrowm@sou.edu
Rousell, Mike MAT Faculty 552-8422 EP 113 rousellM@sou.edu
Sagmiller, Kay MAT/MEd faculty   EP 026 sagmillk@sou.edu
Sam, K.C. Office Coordinator/ Transfer Specialist 552-6936 EP 142 samK@sou.edu
Stockwell, Sands ECD/ EI Online Faculty   www stockwels@sou.edu
Thorpe, Steve Interim Dean, School of Education 552-6923 EP 106 sthorpe@sou.edu
Wilder, Erin ECD/ Elementary Education Faculty 552-6935 EP 132 wildere@sou.edu
Wright, Margaret Licensure Specialist 552-6938 EP 100 mbwright@sou.edu