Skip Navigation

Southern Oregon University

Quick Directory

Name Phone Office Title E-Mail
Adams, Roni (541) 552-8253 EP 140 Assistant Professor adamsr@sou.edu
Anderson, Deanne     Adjunct Faculty andersode@sou.edu
Belcastro, Amy (541) 552-8245 EP 134 Assistant Professor belcasta@sou.edu
Bentley, Pat     Emeritus Professor bentleyp@sou.edu
Boehler, Kimberly 541 552-7032 AB 108 Adjunct Faculty boehlerk@sou.edu
Brann, Tish (541) 552-6312 EP 136 Lecturer brannt@sou.edu
Brody, Jaclyn 541-552-6095 EP 159 Adjunct Professor brodyj@sou.edu
Casad, Jennifer 324-9885 EP Adjunct Faculty casadj@sou.edu
Caster, Anita (541) 552-6996 EP 130 Program Advisor caster@sou.edu
Clark, Sandra 245-4619 EP Adjunct Faculty clarks@sou.edu
Crum, Angela (541) 552-8436 EP 158 Adjunct Instructor cruma@sou.edu
Damon-Tollenaere, Matt 301-5066 EP Adjunct Faculty damontm@sou.edu
DeMerritt, Diane 488-0367   Adjunct Faculty demerritd@sou.edu
DiChiro, Julianne 482-2811   Adjunct Faculty dichiroj@sou.edu
Dvora, Sharon 5414826396 EP Adjunct Faculty dvoras@sou.edu
Faller-Mitchell, Susan (541) 552-6919 EP 026 Instructor fallers@sou.edu
Farnsworth, Megan (541) 552-8390 EP 158 Special Education Faculty farnsworm@sou.edu
French, Allison (541) 890-3228 EP Adjunct Faculty frenchal@sou.edu
Frey, Susan (541) 552-6286   Instructor freys@sou.edu
Gabriel, Kim (541) 552-6928 EP 161 Placement Coordinator gabrielk@sou.edu
Gargus, Suzanne 890-8317   Adjunct Faculty gargussu@sou.edu
Gassman, Gregg (541) 552-6095 EP 159 Professor gassmang@sou.edu
Gonzales, Grace 482-6428   Adjunct Faculty gonzalegr@sou.edu
Greene, William (541) 552-6921 EP 120 Chair/Professor greenew@sou.edu
Gyarmathy, Rebecca (541) 890-1987 EP Adjunct Faculty gyarmatre@sou.edu
Harrison, April 541-552-7019 EP 160 SPED Faculty harrisoap@sou.edu
Honeycutt, Maureen (541) 552-6922 EP 170 Teacher, Preschool honeycutm@sou.edu
Huftill, Angela (541) 552-6332 EP 034 Professional Development Prog. Coord. huftill@sou.edu
Hunter, Marcia (541) 552-6283   Adjunct Faculty hunterma@sou.edu
Huntsman, James 883-5000 X230   Adjunct Faculty huntsmanj@sou.edu
Jablonski, Dennis (541) 552-8914 EP 112 Assistant Professor jablonsd@sou.edu
Kazakova, Nina (541) 552-6417 EP 30 Visiting Associate Professor kazakovan@sou.edu
Kempner, Ken (541) 552-6417 EP 030 Professor kempner@sou.edu
Kim, Younghee (541) 552-8247 EP 112 Professor kimy@sou.edu
King, John (541) 552-6261 EP 111 Assistant Professor kingjo@sou.edu
Kline, Sue 789-5256   Adjunct Faculty klines@sou.edu
Koh, HyungYeel (541) 552-6925 EP 138 Visiting Professor kohh@sou.edu
Korthagen, Fred 541-552-6924 EP EP 030 Visiting Professor korthagef@sou.edu
Lau-Smith, Jo-Anne (541) 552-6925 EP 138 Associate Professor lausmitj@sou.edu
McCain, Gerald (541) 552-6934 EP 126 Professor mccaing@sou.edu
McDonald, Jean 541-552-7672   Adjunct mcdonalj1@sou.edu
McKinnis, Brian (541) 601-4496 EP Adjunct mckinnisb@sou.edu
Mills, Geoff (541) 552-6920 EP 156 Dean/Professor mills@sou.edu
Munn, Ryan     Adjunct Instructor  
Olien, Rebecca (541) 552-6286 EP Adj, Instructor olienr@sou.edu
Olivadoti, Heidi (541) 552-6927 EP 128 Adjunct Faculty olivadoh@sou.edu
Pare, Louise   EP Adjunct parel@sou.edu
Preskenis, Amy   EP Adjunct Instructor preskenia@sou.edu
Pryor, Rina (541) 552-6922 EP 170 Teacher, SOU Preschool pryorr@sou.edu
Rousell, Mike (541) 552-8422 EP 113 Assistant Professor rousellm@sou.edu
Ruf, Constance (541) 890-3356 EP EP Adjunct Faculty rufc@sou.edu
Sam, K.C. (541) 552-6936 EP 142 Office Coord. samk@sou.edu
Sayre, Kouba (541) 552-6928 EP 161 Placement Coord. sayrek@sou.edu
Scarminach, Regina     Adjunct Instructor  
Schack, Barbara 541-482-4537 EP EP 016 Adjunct schackba@sou.edu
Sipress, Jenet 772-3636   Adjunct Instructor sipressj@sou.edu
Stockwell, Sandra   EP EP Adjunct Faculty stockwels@sou.edu
Taylor, Judy (541) 552-6286 EP Instructor taylorju@sou.edu
Thorpe, Steven (541) 552-6923 EP 026 Professor sthorpe@sou.edu
Tueller, December   EP Adjunct Professor tuellerd@sou.edu
Turner, Marty (541) 552-6926 EP 034 Emeritus Faculty turner@sou.edu
Vaugh, Marci 761-5518   Adjunct Faculty vaughm@sou.edu
Vitcov, Barry 482-3299   Adjunct Faculty vitcovb@sou.edu
Wilder, Erin (541) 552-6286 EP 142 Faculty wildere@sou.edu
Wright, Margaret (541) 552-6938 EP 100 Admin. Assistant/Licensure Spec. mbwright@sou.edu
Zaslow, Debra 482-0088   Adjunct Faculty zaslowde@sou.edu
Zinn, Wilkins-O'Riley (541) 552-6917 EP 012 Associate Professor zinnw@sou.edu