Skip Navigation

Southern Oregon University

Erik Sol, MIIS, Senior Instructor, OAL  
Rm. 158, McNeal Building
541 552-8037
sole@sou.edu

Jennifer Slawta, PhD, Professor, HPE
Rm. 146, McNeal Building
541 552-6264
slawta@sou.edu

Jamie Vener, PhD, Associate Professor & Chair HPEL 
Rm. 140, McNeal Building
541 552-8665
venerj@sou.edu

Laura Jones, PhD, Associate Professor, HPE
Rm. 142, McNeal Building
541 552-6225
jonesl@sou.edu 

Adam Elson, MAT, Senior Instructor, OAL Coordinator
Rm. 149, McNeal Building
541 552-6857
elsona@sou.edu

Joel Perkins, MEd, Senior Instructor, HPE
Rm. 147, McNeal Building
541 552-6866
perkinsj@sou.edu

Chad Thatcher, PhD, Assistant Professor, OAL
Rm. 151, McNeal Building
541 552-6209
thatcherc@sou.edu

Kristine Johnson, MS, Athl. Trainer, Instructor HPE
Rm. 012, McNeal Building
541 552-6830
johnsok10@sou.edu

Michael Altman, MN, Instructor, HPE
altmanm@sou.edu