Skip Navigation

Southern Oregon University

Erik Sol, Instructor OAL   HPEL Chair 
Rm. 158, McNeal Building
541 552-8037
SolE@sou.edu

Jennifer Slawta, PhD, Associate Professor
Rm. 146, McNeal Building
541 552-6264
Slawta@sou.edu

Jamie Vener, PhD, Assistant Professor  HPE 
Rm. 140, McNeal Building
541 552-8665
VenerJ@sou.edu

Laura Jones, PhD, Associate Professor
Rm. 142, McNeal Building
541 552-6225
JonesL@sou.edu  Sabbatical Spring 2014

Adam Elson, MAT, Instructor  OAL
Rm. 149, McNeal Building
541 552-6857
ElsonA@sou.edu

Joel Perkins, MEd, Instructor  HPE
Rm. 147, McNeal Building
541 552-6866
PerkinsJ@sou.edu

Mike Jones, MEd, Assistant Professor HPE
SOU Pool Coordinator
Rm. 151, McNeal Building
541 552-6209
MJones@sou.edu

Kristine Johnson, MS, Athl. Trainer, Instructor  HPE
Rm. 012, McNeal Building
541 552-6830

Johnsok10@sou.edu

Michael Altman, MN Instructor, Nutrition
AltmanM@sou.edu

Steve Kem, MS  Instructor OAL
Rm. 152, McNeal Building
KemS@sou.edu