Skip Navigation

Southern Oregon University

Name Phone OfficeTitle E-Mail
Alt, Marlene (541) 552-6567 AE 101 Professor alt@sou.edu
Bithell, David (541) 552-7033 AB 109 Associate Professor bithelld@sou.edu
Boyles, Zoey (541) 552-6387 AB 117 Office Manager boylesz@sou.edu
Bustamante, Cody A. (541) 552-6569 AB 115 Professor bustamante@sou.edu
Cheek, Daniel (541) 552-6244 AB 112 Visiting Faculty cheekd@sou.edu
Geppert, Melissa (541) 552-7034 AB 111 Assistant Professor geppertm@sou.edu
Inada, Miles (541) 552-6058 AB 107 Professor minada@sou.edu
Kay, Donald (541) 552-8221 AB 110 Professor Emeritus kay@sou.edu
LaRose, Steven  --  -- Adjunct Faculty laroses@sou.edu
Leppmann, Erika (541) 552-8484 AB 116 Professor; Schneider Museum Director leppmane@sou.edu
Longshore, Jennifer (541) 552-6566 AB 119 Senior Instructor longshoj@sou.edu
Malbaurn, Scott  --  -- Adjunct Faculty malbaurns@sou.edu
Mangione, Stephen  --  -- Visiting Faculty mangiones@sou.edu
Sjogren, Peg (541) 552-6568 AB 118 Professor, Department Chair sjogren@sou.edu
Strangfeld, Robin (541) 552-6385 AB 114 Assistant Professor strangfer@sou.edu
Ventis, Summer (541) 552-6388 AB 113 Visiting Faculty ventiss@sou.edu