Skip Navigation

Southern Oregon University

Name Phone OfficeTitle E-Mail
Alt, Marlene (541) 552-6567 AE 101 Professor alt@sou.edu
Allen, Rene (541) 552-6567 AE 101 Visiting Faculty allenr@sou.edu
Arellano, Robert (541) 552-8146 AB 107 EMDA arellanor@sou.edu
Bithell, David (541) 552-7033 AB 109 Digital Art and EMDA bithelld@sou.edu
Boyles, Zoey (541) 552-6387 AB 117 Office Manager boylesz@sou.edu
Bustamante, Cody A. (541) 552-6569 AB 115 Professor bustamante@sou.edu
Dierdorff, Brooks (541) 552-6565 AB 116 Visiting Faculty dierdorfw@sou.edu
Geppert, Melissa (541) 552-7034 AB 111 Assistant Professor geppertm@sou.edu
Hedges, Warren (541) 552-8519 AB 120 EMDA hedges@sou.edu
Inada, Miles (541) 552-6058 AB 107 Co-Chair for Academic Advising and Curriculum minada@sou.edu
Jones, Randolph (541) 552- 8911 AB 120 EMDA jonesr2@sou.edu
Kay, Donald (541) 552-8221 AB 112 Professor Emeritus kay@sou.edu
LaRose, Steven  --  -- Adjunct Faculty laroses@sou.edu
Leppmann, Erika (541) 552-8484 SMA Professor; Schneider Museum Director leppmane@sou.edu
Longshore, Jennifer (541) 552-6566 AB 119 Senior Instructor longshoj@sou.edu
Malbaurn, Scott  --  -- Adjunct Faculty malbaurns@sou.edu
Mohammad, Kasey (541) 552-6636 AB 110 Creative Writing mohammak@sou.edu
Rosenberg, Deborah (541) 552-6690 AB 118 Creative Arts Chair rosenbergd@sou.edu
Sjogren, Peg (541) 552-6568 AB 112 Professor sjogren@sou.edu
Strangfeld, Robin (541) 552-6385 AB 114 Assistant Professor strangfer@sou.edu
Ventis, Summer (541) 552-6388 AB 113 Visiting Faculty ventiss@sou.edu
Waterman, Ben (541) 552-6385 AB 114 Adjunt Faculty watermab1@sou.edu
Wright, Vincent (541) 552-6641 AB 108 Creative Writing cwright@sou.edu