Skip Navigation

Southern Oregon University

2015-16 ASSOU Officers

Executive Branch

PositionNameEmailOffice Hours
Student Body President ASSOU Torii Uyehara assoupresident@sou.edu

 Day Hr Location

Student Body Vice President Jane Silva assouvicepresident@sou.edu

 Day Hr Location

  TBD
   Day Hr Location
  TBD  

 Day Hr Location

  TBD  

Day Hr Location

  TBD  

Day Hr Location

  TBD  

Day Hr Location

Legislative Branch

PositionNameEmailOffice Hours
Speaker of the Senate

Jamani Crockett

assousenate@sou.edu  *
Vice Speaker of the Senate Hannah Stephens  See International  
Arts & Performance Senator

Kaylie Solomon

 solomonk@sou.edu

*

Athletics & Recreation Senator

Colin Davis

 davisc4@sou.edu
 *

Business, Communication, &
Environmental Studies Senator

VACANT

 @sou.edu  
Campus Life & Housing Senator

Rayelle Evans

evansr1@sou.edu  
Clubs & Organizations Senator

Jenna Stafford

staffordj@sou.edu  

Education, Health, & Leadership

Saraya Stevens

stevenss3@sou.edu  

Environmental Affairs Senator

VACANT

 @sou.edu  

Gender Equality & Sexual Diversity

Hannah Egar

 egarh@sou.edu  *
Higher Education Center (HEC)

VACANT

 @sou.edu  

Humanities & Culture Senator

VACANT  @sou.edu  

International Senator

Hannah Stephens

 stephensh@sou.edu  *
Non-Traditional & Military Affairs Senator

Nathan Comer

 comern@sou.edu

 *

Multicultural Affairs      

Social Sciences Senator

Maggie Montgomery  montgomm1@sou.edu  

Science, Technology, Engineering, &
Mathematics (STEM) Senator

Catalina Jarero

 @sou.edu  
Senate Secretary TBD  @sou.edu  

Judicial Branch

PositionNameEmailOffice Hours
Chief Justice Jordan Mortimore
assoujudicial@sou.edu  Day Hr Location
Associate Justice  Jacob Rubanowitz  rubanowij@sou.ed see Chief Justice
Associate Justice  Emma Barry
 barrye@sou.edu see Chief Justice
Associate Justice  Lora Stamper  stamperl@sou.edu see Chief Justice
assoupresident@sou.edu
assouvicepresident@sou.edu
assoucommunications@sou.edu
assoustudentadvocate@sou.edu
assoutreasury@sou.edu
assoulocalaffairs@sou.edu
assoustateaffairs@sou.edu
assoudiversity@sou.edu
assousustain@sou.edu