Skip Navigation

Southern Oregon University

2015-2016

Executive Branch

Position

Name

Email

Leadership

 
Student Body President Torii Uyehara assoupresident@sou.edu
Student Body Vice President Jane Silva assouvicepresident@sou.edu

Directors

 
Campaign Organizing, Recruitment, and Engagement Julia Heinlein  
Finance and Administration Brian Sorensen  
Gender Equity and Sexual Diversity Devin Hutchings  
Governmental Affairs Emily Pfeiffer  
Multicultural Affairs Nicole Bruno  
Public Relations Megan Mercier assoupr@sou.edu
Recreation, Outdoor, and Athletic Programs Althea Sullivan  
Student Advocacy Heather Buchanan  
Sustainability Jessica Harper  

 

Legislative Branch

Position

Name

Email

Leadership

 

Speaker of the Senate

Jamani Crockett

assousenate@sou.edu
Vice Speaker of the Senate Hannah Stephens See International Senator

Senators

 

 
Arts & Performance

Kaylie Solomon

 solomonk@sou.edu
Athletics & Recreation 

Colin Davis

 davisc4@sou.edu

Business, Communication, &
Environmental Studies

VACANT

 
Campus Life & Housing

Rayelle Evans

evansr1@sou.edu
Clubs & Organizations

Jenna Stafford

staffordj@sou.edu

Education, Health, & Leadership

Saraya Stevens

stevenss3@sou.edu

Environmental Affairs

VACANT

 

Gender Equality & Sexual Diversity

Hannah Egar

 egarh@sou.edu
Higher Education Center (HEC) 

VACANT

 

Humanities & Culture

VACANT  

International

Hannah Stephens

 stephensh@sou.edu
Non-Traditional & Military Affairs

Nathan Comer

 comern@sou.edu
Multicultural Affairs  VACANT  

Social Sciences

Maggie Montgomery  montgomm1@sou.edu

Science, Technology, Engineering, &
Mathematics (STEM)

Catalina Jarero

 jareroc@sou.edu

 

Judicial Branch

Position

Name

Email

Chief Justice  Jacob Rubanowitz assoujudicial@sou.edu
Associate Justice  
Associate Justice    
Associate Justice    
assoupresident@sou.edu
assouvicepresident@sou.edu
assoucommunications@sou.edu
assoustudentadvocate@sou.edu
assoutreasury@sou.edu
assoulocalaffairs@sou.edu
assoustateaffairs@sou.edu
assoudiversity@sou.edu
assousustain@sou.edu