Skip Navigation

Southern Oregon University

Middle/High School Program Advisors

Subject Area Advisor Name Phone Office# Email
Art Jesse Longhurst 541-552-6312  EP 136  longhursj@sou.edu   
Biology/Integrated Science Stewart Janes 541-552-6797          janes@sou.edu 
Business Education Jennifer Fountain 541-552-6234 SU312A fountainj@sou.edu
Chemistry Stewart Janes 541-552-6797   janes@sou.edu 
Chinese Language Steve Thorpe 541-552-6923   sthorpe@sou.edu
Drama Eric Levin 541-552-6364 THTR 108   levine@sou.edu
French Jesse Longhurst 541-552-6312 EP 136 longhursj@sou.edu   
German Jesse Longhurst 541-552-6312 EP 136 longhursj@sou.edu   
Health Education and P.E. Joel Perkins 541-552-6866 McN 147 perkinsj@sou.edu  
Language Arts Margaret Perrow 541-552-6632 CE 257 perrowm@sou.edu
Mathematics Francie Bostwick 541-552-6584 CE 229 bostwickf@sou.edu
Music Vicki Purslow 541-552-6538 MU 209 purslowv@sou.edu 
Physics Stewart Janes 541-552-6797   janes@sou.edu 
Social Studies Jesse Longhurst 541 552-6312 EP 136 longhursj@sou.edu 
Spanish Jesse Longhurst 541 552-6312 EP 136 longhursj@sou.edu