Skip Navigation

Southern Oregon University

Middle/High School Program Advisors

Subject Area Advisor Name Phone Office# Email
Art John King 541-552-6261  EP 106  kingjo@sou.edu 
Biology/Integrated Science Linda Hilligoss 541-552-6340        EP 113 hilligol@sou.edu
Business Education Jennifer Fountain 541-552-6234 SU312A fountainj@sou.edu
Chemistry Linda Hilligoss 541-552-6340 EP 113 hilligol@sou.edu
Chinese Language Steve Thorpe 541-552-6923   sthorpe@sou.edu
Drama Eric Levin 541-552-6364 THTR 108   levine@sou.edu
French John King 541-552-6261 EP 106 kingjo@sou.edu 
German John King 541-552-6261 EP 106 kingjo@sou.edu 
Health Education and P.E. Joel Perkins 541-552-6866 McN 147 perkinsj@sou.edu
Language Arts Margaret Perrow 541-552-6632 CE 257 perrowm@sou.edu
Mathematics Francie Bostwick 541-552-6584 CE 229 bostwickf@sou.edu
Music Vicki Purslow 541-552-6538 MU 209 purslowv@sou.edu 
Physics Linda Hilligoss 541-552-6340 EP 113 hilligol@sou.edu
Social Studies Jesse Longhurst 541 552-6312 EP 136 longhursj@sou.edu 
Spanish John King 541 552-6261 EP 106 kingjo@sou.edu