Skip Navigation

Southern Oregon University

Middle/High School Program Advisors

Subject Area Advisor Name Phone Office# Email
Art        
Biology/Integrated Science Stewart Janes 541-552-6797        SCI 219 janes@sou.edu
Business Education Jennifer Fountain 541-552-6234 SU312A fountainj@sou.edu
Chemistry Stewart Janes  541-552-6797 SCI 207A janes@sou.edu
Chinese Language Steve Thorpe 541-552-6923 EP 106 sthorpe@sou.edu
Drama Eric Levin 541-552-6364 THTR 108   levine@sou.edu
French Scott Rex 541-552-6745 CH 216 rexs@sou.edu
German Scott Rex 541-552-6745 CH 216 rexs@sou.edu
Health Education and P.E. Donna Mills 541-552-6045 McN 147 dmills@sou.edu
Language Arts Margaret Perrow 541-552-6632 CE 257 perrowm@sou.edu
Mathematics Irving Lubliner 541-552-6142 CE 231 lubliner@sou.edu
Music Fredna Grimland 541-552-6533 MU 224 grimlanF@sou.edu
Physics Stewart Janes 541-552-6797 SCI 207A janes@sou.edu
Social Studies John King 541 552-6261 EP 111 kingjo@sou.edu
Spanish Scott Rex 541 552-6745 CH 216 rexs@sou.edu