Skip Navigation

Southern Oregon University

 

Name PhoneOfficeTitle E-Mail
Alvarez, Alma Rosa (541) 552-6629 CE 254 Professor alvarez@sou.edu
Battistella, Edwin (541) 552-6620 CE 245 Professor battiste@sou.edu
Gholson, Bill (541) 552-6630 CE 248
Professor
gholson@sou.edu
Hadella, Charlotte (541) 552-6627 CE 246 Professor hadella@sou.edu
Hadella, Paul (541) 552-6624 CE 259 Adjunct Faculty hadellap@sou.edu
Maltz, Diana (541) 552-6634 CE 261
Professor
 
Perrow, Margaret (541) 552-6632 CE 257 Associate Professor perrowm@sou.edu
Steinman, Joanna (541) 552-6182 CE 261B Division Assistant steinman@sou.edu