Skip Navigation

Southern Oregon University

 

Name PhoneOfficeTitle E-Mail
Alvarez, Alma Rosa (541) 552-6629 CE 254 Professor alvarez@sou.edu
Ball, Martin (541) 552-6637 CE 252 Adjunct Faculty ballma@sou.edu
Battistella, Edwin (541) 552-6620 CE 245 Professor battiste@sou.edu
Cheng, Peggy (541) 552-6642 CE 255 Emeritus Professor cheng@sou.edu
DeHay, Terry (541) 552-6644 CE 247 Professor dehay@sou.edu
Gholson, Bill (541) 552-6630 CE 248 Professor gholson@sou.edu
Hadella, Charlotte (541) 552-6627 CE 246 Professor hadella@sou.edu
Hadella, Paul (541) 552-6624 CE 241 Adjunct Faculty hadellap@sou.edu
Holstein, Sandra J. (541) 552-6626 CE 250 Emeritus Professor holstein@sou.edu
Langley, Joan     Adjunct Instructor langleyj@sou.edu
Maltz, Diana (541) 552-6634 CE 261 Chair, Language, Literature, and Philosophy/Associate Professor maltzd@sou.edu
Mohammad, K. Silem (541) 552-6636 CE 251 Associate Professor mohammak@sou.edu
Nash, Tom (541) 552-6638 CE 259 Professor nash@sou.edu
Perrow, Margaret (541) 552-6632 CE 257 Assistant Professor perrowm@sou.edu
Ridden, Geoff (541) 552-6672 CE 252 Adjunct Instructor riddeng@sou.edu
Steinman, Joanna (541) 552-6182 CE 261B Office Coordinator steinman@sou.edu
Wallace, Cynthia (541) 552-6164 CE 243 Sr. Instructor wallace@sou.edu
Wright, Craig (541) 552-6641 CE 244 Professor cwright@sou.edu