Skip Navigation

Southern Oregon University

Enrollment Services

Academic Services

Registration Timetable for Spring 2008

Sunday, February 24th - Friday, April 4th, 2008

Currently enrolled and readmitted, former students are eligible to register according to the prioritized schedule below. The schedule lists the date and time a particular group of students may start registering for classes based on the number of completed hours. You will be able to register in SISWeb any time after your designated start time.

Holds on your account: if you have registration holds on your account you will not be able to register. Please check your holds via SISWeb (Student and Financial Aid / Student Account / View Holds). Make sure you take care of the holds, prior to your scheduled registration time. If you have a revolving charge hold, you can resolve that yourself in SISWeb by electronically agreeing to the Revolving Charge Agreement (Student and Financial Aid / Student Account / Sign Revolving Charge Agreement).

Sunday, February 24 8:00 a.m. Graduate Students, Admitted Masters, Post-Bac and Post-Bac Nongrad
Monday, February 25 6:00 a.m. Seniors (165 credits or more)
Tuesday, February 26 6:00 a.m. Seniors (135 - 164 credits)
Thursday, February 28 6:00 a.m. Juniors (113 - 134 credits)
Friday, February 29 6:00 a.m. Juniors (90 - 112 credits)
Monday, March 3 6:00 a.m. Sophomores (68 - 89 credits)
Tuesday, March 4 6:00 a.m. Sophomores (45 - 67 credits)
Thursday, March 6 6:00 a.m. Freshmen (16 - 44 credits)
Friday, March 7 6:00 a.m. Freshmen (0 - 15 credits)
Monday, March 10 8:00 a.m. Non-admitted students
Through Friday, April 4   Continued registration and schedule adjustment for currently enrolled and former readmitted students.

New students (including transfers) must contact the Access Center at (541) 552-6213 or SACRecept@sou.edu for further information.