Skip Navigation

Southern Oregon University


Name PhoneOfficeTitle E-Mail
Carney, Todd F. (541) 552-6646 TA 103B Associate Professor tcarney@sou.edu
Churchman, David (541) 552-6252   Adjunct Faculty churchmad@sou.edu
Douthit, Evan (541) 552-6645 TA 113 Adjunct Faculty douthite@sou.edu
Harrison, Robert T. (541) 552-6648 TA 204 Professor harrison@sou.edu
Hughes, William (541) 552-6188 TA 022 Associate Professor whughes@sou.edu
McEnroe, Sean 541-552-6647 TA 115 Assistant Professor mcenroes@sou.edu
Mullen, Jay     Emeritus Professor  
Pavlich, Paul A. (541) 552-6130 TA 133 Assistant Professor pavlich@sou.edu
Peterson, Joe (541) 552-6254 TA 114 Instructor petersoj@sou.edu
Sundwick, Karen     Emeritus Professor  
Walcher, Dustin (541) 552-6124 TA 103A Associate Professor walcherd@sou.edu