Skip Navigation

Southern Oregon University

Conferences • Dining Services • Family Housing • Residence Halls


p:
 541.552.6371 | f: 541.552.8233 | e: housing@sou.edu 
1250 Siskiyou Blvd | Ashland, OR 97520

The University Housing Office is open Monday - Friday, 8am - 8pm & Saturday, 10am - 2pm. We will be closed for recognized holidays. 

Contact Information

The University Housing Office is located in the lobby of the Greensprings Residence Hall at the corner of Wightman St. and Siskiyou Blvd.

Director of University Housing
Tim Robitz
541-552-6377
robitzj@sou.edu

University Housing Office Coordinator
Angela Decker
541-552-6377
decker@sou.edu

Assistant Director of University Housing
Erik Elordi
541-552-6375
elordie@sou.edu

University Housing Front Desk Operations
Dani'el Tharp
541-552-7013
tharpda@sou.edu

Family Housing & Madrone Area Coordinator
Allyson Beck
541-552-8216
becka@sou.edu

Shasta & McLoughlin Area Coordinator
Krista Wiseman
541-552-8143
wisemank@sou.edu

Conference Operations
541-552-6375
conferences@sou.edu