Skip Navigation

Southern Oregon University

Name PhoneOfficeTitle E-Mail
Connor, Anne (541) 552-6743 CE 217 Associate Professor, Spanish connora@sou.edu
         
         
Golding, Marianne (541) 552-6741 CE 215 Professor, French golding@sou.edu

Jolliffe, Erin

(541) 552-6435 CE 210 Instructor, ASL

jolliffee@sou.edu

         
Morris, Daniel (541) 552-6740 CE 205 Professor of French/Co-Director - Campus Theme/Director, Arts and Huma morris@sou.edu
Olsen, Viola (541) 552-6814 CE 212 Instructor, Spanish olsenv@sou.edu
Pyle, Christiane (541) 552-6744 CE 208 Instructor, German pylechr@sou.edu
         
Schaffer, Lauren (541) 552-6742 CE 255 Instructor, French schafferl@sou.edu
Sullivan, Brian (541) 552-6737 CE 202 Sr. Instructor, Spanish sullivab@sou.edu
Tumbaga, Ariel (541)552-7047 CE 207 Assistant Professor, Spanish tumbagaa@sou.edu
Vanderlip-Saucedo, Lady (541) 552-8026 CE 206 Instructor, Spanish vanderll@sou.edu
Wasserman, Steve   CE 210 Instructor, ASL wassermas@sou.edu
Yamanouchi, Yuko (541) 552-8017 CE 214 Instructor, Japanese yamanouy@sou.edu