Skip Navigation

Southern Oregon University

Name PhoneOfficeTitle E-Mail
Abrahams, Sidney C. (541) 552-6476 SC 167 Adjunct Professor sca@sou.edu
Ayers, Raymond 'Dean' (541) 552-8724 SC 116A AdjunctProfessor ayersr@sou.edu
Chapman, Barton (541) 552-6497 SC 168 Adjunct chapmanb@sou.edu
Dziura, Eric (541) 552-6476 SC 167 Lecturer dziurae@sou.edu
Photinos, Panos (541) 552-6475 SC 166 Professor photinos@sou.edu
Quainoo, George (541) 552-6404 SC 169 Associate Professor/Coord. quainoog@sou.edu
Siem, Ellen (541) 552-6489 SC 168 Assistant Professor sieme@sou.edu
Wu, Peter (541) 552-6492 SC 170 Professor wu@sou.edu