Skip Navigation

Southern Oregon University

John Taylor 

Mary Russell-Miller  Josie Wilson  
   Lori Courtney  
Lori Courtney 
Psych Department and MHC Office

 Below are links to web pages for full time faculty and staff. Select links for contact information and the history, interests, courses, and other topics for each person.

The chair of the department is Dr. Dan DeNeui


CodyChristopherson WebProfile 

 Daneial DeNeui

RachelJochem WebProfile

Tiki Boudreau 

Cody Christopherson 

Dan DeNeui 

Rachel Jochem


Patricia Kyle

Mark Krause 

 Paul Murray

   Patricia Kyle  Mark Krause  Paul Murray
 Michael Naumes  fraser  Paul Rowland  Doug Smith
 Michael Naumes  J. Fraser Pierson  Paul Rowland  Doug Smith
John Taylor  Mary Russell-Miller  index