Skip Navigation

Southern Oregon University

 

Fields

 

Echo Fields

Associate Professor, Sociology/Interdisciplinary

Social Science: Human Service

Office:Ashland - TA 219 and Medford - HEC 201E

Phone: (Ashland) 552-8254    (Medford) 552-8153

Email: fieldse@sou.edu

On sabbatical 2012-2013 academic year

   

 

Maxwell

 


 Jean Maxwell

Associate Professor, Anthropology and Sociology

Office: TA 019A

Phone: 552-6760

Email: maxwell@sou.edu

   

 

Kylan de Vries

 

Kylan de Vries

Assistant Professor, Sociology

Program Coordinator, Gender, Sexuality, and Women's Studies

Office: TA 215

Phone: 552-6759

Email:Devriesk@sou.edu
   
   

 

Shibley

 

Mark Shibley

Professor, Sociology

Office: TA 214

Phone: 552-6761

Email: shibleym@sou.edu
   
   

SmithV

Vincent Smith

Professor, Sociology/Environmental Studies

Office: TA 218

Phone: 541-552-6802

Email: smithv3@sou.edu
   
   
Amanda Bans

 Amanda Singh Bans

Adjunct Professor, Sociology

Office: TA 217

Phone: 541-552-6322

Email: bansa@sou.edu

 
   

 

Skuratowicz

Eva Skuratowicz

SOU Research Center Director

Adjunct Professor, Sociology

Office: TA 127

Phone: 552-6278

Email: skuratoe@sou.edu
   
   

 

Karen Miller-Loessi

Karen Miller-Loessi

Adjunct, Sociology

Office: TA 127

Phone: 552-6321

Email: millerlok@sou.edu
   
   

 

Sturtevant

Vicky Sturtevant

Professor, Sociology

Emertius

Email: sturtevant@sou.edu