Skip Navigation

Southern Oregon University

Meet the Student Life Staff

Director of Student Life

Jennifer Fountain - Director Student Life
Tel: 541-552-6461
Email: fountainj@sou.edu

Associate Director of Diversity and Inclusion

Marjorie Trueblood-Gamble - Associate Director of Diversity and Inclusion
Tel: 541-552-6459
Email: truebloom@sou.edu

Student Life Staff (Alpha by last name)

Jadon Berry - Coordinator for New Student Orientation and Student Success
Tel: 541-552-7076
Email: berryja@sou.edu

Tatiana Bredikin - ASSOU Administrative Assistant
Tel: 541-552-7011
Email: bredikint@sou.edu

Billie Burnett - Veterans and Commuter Resource Coordinator
Tel: 541-552-6107
Email: burnettb@sou.edu

Karen Finnegan - Director of Student Publicity
Tel: 541-552-8327
Email: finnegan@sou.edu

William Long - Outdoor Programs Coordinator
Tel: 541-552-7030
Email: longw@sou.edu

Marquis Malcom - Recreation Coordinator
Tel: 541-552-6275
Email: malcomm@students.sou.edu

Danielle Mancuso - Assistant Director Student Life for Involvement
Tel: 541-552-8346
Email: mancusod@sou.edu

Jill Smedstad - Environmental and Community Engagement Coordinator
Tel: 541-552-6454
Email: smedtadj@sou.edu

Kay Swader - Office Coordinator
Tel: 541-552-6462
Email: swaderd@sou.edu

Mary Vest - Interim Womens Resource Center Coordinator
Tel:541-552-6217
Email:vestm@sou.edu

Matt Vogel - Health Promotions Specialist
Tel: 541-552-7012
Email: vogelm@sou.edu

janelle wilson - Queer Resource Center Coordinator
Tel: 541-552-8328
Email: wilsonjan@sou.edu

Marvin Woodard - Multicultural Resource Center Coordinator
Tel: 541-552-8791
Email: woodardm@sou.edu