Skip Navigation

Southern Oregon University

Quick Directory

Apodaca, Jackie (541) 552-7020 THTR 214 Associate Professor: Head of Performance apodacaj@sou.edu
Beauregard, Noah (541) 552-6687 THTR 109 Senior Instructor: Lighting & Sound beauregan@sou.edu
Courian, Christi (541) 552-6347 MUS 142 Box Office Manager courianc@sou.edu
Donlon, James (541) 552-7055 THTR 215 Assistant Professor: Performance donlonj@sou.edu
Eckard, Helen (541) 552-6333 THTR 108 Visiting Groups Coordinator eckhardh@sou.edu
Eckhart, Liz (541) 552-7031/541-552-8433 Britt Hall 244 Adjunct Faculty: Shakespeare Studies eckharte@sou.edu
Edmondson, James (541) 552-6346 THTR 108 Adjunct Faculty: Performance  
Eliason, Greg (541) 552-6346 THTR 108 Adjunct Faculty: Performance eliasong@sou.edu
Henderson, Kaitlin (541) 552-6904 THTR 216 Senior Instructor: Performance hendersk2@sou.edu
Hickinbotham, Jane (541) 552-6685 THTR 121 Staff Technical Manager hickinboj@sou.edu
Hudson, Craig (541) 552-6346 THTR 108 Emeritus  
Humphrey, David (541) 552-6522 MUS 142 Director, Dept. of Performing Arts humphred2@sou.edu
Kelly, David (541) 552-6346 THTR 108 Adjunct Faculty: Performance kellyda@sou.edu
Knapp, Tom (541) 552-6535 THTR Production Manager

knappt@sou.edu

Kurutz, Laurie (541) 552-6366 THTR 115 Associate Professor: Costume Construction kurutzl@sou.edu
Levin, Eric (541) 552-6364 THTR 108 Associate Professor: Theatre Education Graduate Program Coordinator levine@sou.edu
Leonhardt, Ellie (541) 552-6346 THTR 108 Adjunct Faculty: Dance leonharde@sou.edu
Lion, Kitty (541) 552-6346 THTR 108 Adjunct Faculty: Play Writing  
Luciano, Dale (541) 552-6346 THTR 108 Emeritus luciano@sou.edu
McCandless, David (541) 552-8041 THTR 111 Professor: Directing, Theatre History, & Shakespeare Studies mccandled@sou.edu
Miftahittin, Roxanne (541) 552-6346 THTR 108 Adjunct Faculty: Props miftahitr@sou.edu
Moore-Del Monaco, Alethia (541) 552-6346 THTR 108 Adjunct Faculty: Costume Design & Make-up mooredela@sou.edu
O'Skea, Sean (541) 552-6688 THTR 203A Associate Professor: Scenic Design oskeas@sou.edu
Paver, Peggy (541) 552-6346 THTR 108 Adjunct Faculty: Dance paverp@sou.edu
Purkerson, Jesse 541-552-8255 THTR 120 Staff & Adjunct Faculty: Technical Direction purkersoj@sou.edu
Raefield, Julie (541) 552-6346 THTR 108 Theatre Office Manager raefieldj@sou.edu
Ridden, Geoff (541) 552-6672 CEN 252 Adjunct Faculty: Performance riddeng@sou.edu
Rodgers Harper, Amy (541)-552-8470 THTR 115 Costume Shop Assistant rodgersa@sou.edu
Rosenberg, Deborah (541) 552-6690 THTR 116 Professor: Costume Design rosenbergd@sou.edu
Sackett, Chris (541) 552-6346 THTR 108 Emeritus sackett@sou.edu
Scott, Natalie (541) 552-6346 THTR 108 Adjunct Faculty: Scenic Painting & Costume scottn@sou.edu
Seiber, Suzanne (541) 552-6346 THTR 108 Adjunct Faculty: Dance seibers@sou.edu
Severin, Ezra (541) 552-8255 THTR 205-1/2 Assistant Professor: Technical Direction severine@sou.edu
Smith, Dennis (541) 552-6346 THTR 108 Emeritus smith@sou.edu
Spencer, Jonathan (541) 552-6346 THTR 108 Graduate Faculty: Lighting spencerjo@sou.edu
Toppo, Jonathan (541) 552-6346 THTR 108 Adjunct Faculty: Performance toppoj@sou.edu
Younger, Mandy (541) 552-6346 THTR 108 Adjunct Faculty: Stage Management youngerm@sou.edu