Skip Navigation

Southern Oregon University

Quick Directory

Apodaca, Jackie (541) 552-7020 THTR 214 Associate Professor apodacaj@sou.edu
Courian, Christi (541) 552-6347  TH 102 Admin. Program Assistant courianc@sou.edu
DeBruno, Lois (541) 552-6333 MUS 212 Coordinator, Self-Support Programs debruno@sou.edu
Donlon, James (541) 552-7055 THTR 215 Associate Professor donlonj@sou.edu
Graham, Emmy (541) 552-6346 THTR 108 Admin. Program Assistant GrahamM@sou.edu
Hickinbotham, Jane (541) 552-6685  TH 121 Staff Tech. Mgr. hickinboj@sou.edu
Humphrey, David (541) 552-6522 MUS 142 Director, Dept. of Performing Arts humphred2@sou.edu
Kurutz, Laurie (541) 552-6366 TH 115 Assistant Professor kurutzl@sou.edu
Levin, Eric (541) 552-6364 TH 108 Associate Professor levine@sou.edu
Luciano, Dale (541) 552-6686 TH 111 Emeritus Professor luciano@sou.edu
McCandless, David (541) 552-8041 TH 111 Associate Professor mccandled@sou.edu
O'Skea, Sean (541) 552-6688 TH 203A Associate Professor oskeas@sou.edu
Rodgers Harper, Amy (541)-552-8470 TH 115 Costume Shop Assistant rodgersa@sou.edu
Rosenberg, Deborah (541) 552-6690 TH 116 Professor rosenbergd@sou.edu
Sackett, Chris (541) 552-6689 TH 117 Emeritus Professor sackett@sou.edu
Severin, Ezra (541) 552-8255 TH 205-1/2 Assistant Professor severine@sou.edu
Smith, Dennis (541) 552-6687 TH 112 Emeritus Professor smith@sou.edu