Skip Navigation

Southern Oregon University

Namestaff PhoneOfficeTitlestaff E-Mail
Blakeley, Matthew (541) 552-6993 EP 212 Adjunct Instructor blakeleym@sou.edu
Bolles, Sharon (541) 552-6939 EP Adjunct Instructor bolless@sou.edu
Boudreau, Tiki (541) 552-6942 EP 228 Senior Instructor/
Human Service Program Coordinator
boudreat@sou.edu
Brazie, Crystina (541) 552-6939 EP Adjunct Instructor braziec@sou.edu
Breiholz, Rebecca (541) 552-6939 EP Adjunct Instructor breiholzr@sou.edu
Christopherson, Cody (541) 552-8491 EP 236 Assistant Professor clitheros@sou.edu
Clithero, Sarah (541) 552-6939 EP Adjunct Instructor clitheros@sou.edu
Donahoo, Taji (541) 552-6939 EP Adjunct Instructor donahoot@sou.edu
Jochem, Rachel (541) 552-6993 EP 222 Assistant Professor jochemr@sou.edu
Krause, Mark (541) 552-6977 EP 240 Professor krausema@sou.edu
Kyle, Patricia (541) 552-6944 EP 236 Professor kylep@sou.edu
Lien, Jackie (541) 552-6939 EP Adjunct Instructor lienj1@sou.edu
McClintock, Karen (541) 552-6939 EP Adjunct Faculty mcclintk@sou.edu
Murray, Paul (541) 552-6985 EP 226 Professor murray@sou.edu
Naumes, Michael J. (541) 552-6987 EP 242 Professor naumes@sou.edu
Paras, Carrie (541) 552-7126 EP 232 Adjunct Faculty parasc@sou.edu
Pierson, J. Fraser (541) 552-6949 EP 204 Professor pierson@sou.edu
Robertson, Dominick (541) 552-6945 EP 230 Adjunct Instructor robertsod@sou.edu
Russell-Miller, Mary (541) 552-6990 EP 210 Associate Proffessor russell@sou.edu
Smith, Douglas (541) 552-6948 EP 208 Professor smithdou@sou.edu
Taylor, John 541-552-6208 EP 240 Assistant Professor taylorj3@sou.edu
Thernell, Heidi (541) 552-6993 EP Adjunct Instructor thernelhe@sou.edu
Wilson, Josie (541) 552-6946 EP 212 Professor jwilson@sou.edu